HARYANA GOVERNMENT HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is hereby pleased to depute the following APs with immediate effect as detailed below

N		Designatin	Present Place of posting	Recommended for	Remarks
-		Assistant Professor Commerce	GC Narnaul	GCG Chhilro	Deputation for 3 days
2		Assistant Professor Computer Sci	GCW Faridabad	GC Mohna	Deputation for 3 days
3	Rajesh Kumar [12149]	Assistant Professor Computer Sci	GC Karnal	GCG Padda	Deputation for 3 days
4	Manjula Verma [12445]	Assistant Professor Computer Sci	GCW Sector- 14 Gurugram	GCW Punhana	Deputation for 6 days
5	Anand Prakash [10538]	Assistant Professor Computer Sci	GC Kanwali	GCW Pali	Deputation for 3 days
6	Krishan Kumar [10594]	Assistant Professor Computer Sci	GC Kanwali	GC Rewari	Deputation for 3 days
7	Bharat Bhushan [12037]	Assistant Professor Computer Sci	GC Sirsa	GCG Rania	Deputation for 3 days
8	Anju Kaushik [10866]	Assistant Professor Computer Sci	GCW Lakhan Majra	GC Barota	Deputation for 3 days
9	Deepak Kumar [10798]	Assistant Professor Economics	GCW Madlauda	GCG Padda	Deputation for 6 days
10	Monisha Chaudhary [11664]	Associate Professor Economics	GC Faridabad	GC Mohna	Deputation for 3 days
11	Rambhagat [11929]	Assistant Professor Economics	GC Narwana	GC Uklana	Deputation for 3 days
12	Anjana Nagpal [12488]	Assistant Professor Economics	D GC Gurgaon	GCW Punhana	Deputation for 3 days
13	Seema Yadav [11033]	Assistant Professor Economics	GC Jatauli Haily Mandi	GC Tauru	Deputation for 3 days
14	Renu Sardana [12017]	Associate Professor Economics	GC Faridabad	GC Palwal	Deputation for 3 days
15	Vivek Kumar [10589]	Assistant Professor Economics	GC Kosli		Deputation for 3 days
16	Supriya Dinodia [12077]	Assistant Professor English	GC Faridabad	Delleheeule	Deputation for 3 days
17	Sanjay Kumar [10793]	Associate Professor English	GCW Mahendergarh	이 이 가슴 걸 것이 아파 소리가 한 것을 깨끗했을까?	Deputation for 3 days
18	Mahesh Kumar [12170]	Assistant Professor English	GC Sector-9 Gurugram		Deputation for 6 days

But.

3

19	Rajender Singh [11722]	Associate Professor English	D GC Gurgaon	GC Nagina	Deputation for 6 days
20	Surjeet Singh Chaudhary [12500]	Associate Professor Geography	GCW Sector- 14 Gurugram	GCW Punhana	Deputation for 6 days
21	Sucheta Rani [10079]	Assistant Professor Geography	GCW Gurawara	GC Jatusana	Deputation for 3 days
22	Kamlesh Devi [11580]	Assistant Professor Hindi	GC Hisar	GC Uklana	Deputation for 3 days
23	Rajesh Kumar [10403]	Assistant Professor Hindi	GC Birohar Jhajjar	GC Bahu	Deputation for 3 days
24	Sunil Dutt [12302]	Assistant Professor Hindi	GC Karnal	GCG Jundla	Deputation for 3 days
25	Lajvanti [10968]	Assistant Professor Hindi	GC Kosli	GC Jatusana	Deputation for 3 days
26	Suman Lata [10379]	Associate Professor Hindi	GCG Rewari	GC Rewari	Deputation for 3 days
27	Ramesh Kumar Mehra [10626]	Associate Professor Hindi	GC Ambala Cantt.	GC Radaur	Deputation for 3 days
28	Anirudh [13015]	Assistant Professor History	GC Loharu	GCW Loharu	Deputation for 3 days
29	Kishan Pal [12657]	Assistant Professor History	GCW Sector- 14 Gurugram	GC Rithoj	Deputation for 3 days
30	Kuldeep [13027]	Assistant Professor History	GC Jhajjar	GCW Kulana	Deputation for 3 days
31	Rajesh [12688]	Assistant Professor History	GCG Mandkola	GCG Badoli	Deputation for 3 days
32	Raj Kumar [13233]	Assistant Professor History	GCG Rewari	GC Rewari	Deputation for 3 days
33	Shashi Kala Yadav [10705]	Assistant Professor Home Sci	GCW Hisar	GCW Bhiwani	Deputation for 3 days
34	Anuradha Sabharwal [13070]	Assistant Professor Maths	GCW Sector- 14 Gurugram	GC Rithoj	Deputation for 3 days
35	Rajesh Kumar [13126]	Assistant Professor Maths	GC Karnal	GCG Jundla	Deputation for 3 days
36	Naveen Kumar [13201]	Assistant Professor Maths	GC Mahendergarh	GCG Sihma	Deputation for 3 days
37	Rajesh Kumar [13074]	Assistant Professor Maths	GCW Sector- 14 Gurugram	GCW Punhana	Deputation for 6 days
38	Kavita Rani [11202]	Assistant Professor Maths	GC Naraingarh	GC Raipur Rani	Deputation for 3 days
39	Sonu Ram [13003]	Assistant Professor Maths	GC Sirsa	GCG Kalanwali	Deputation for 3 days

40	Jagriti Dewan [13155]	Assistant Professor Physics	GC Faridabad	GCG Ballabgarh	Deputation for 3 days
41	Ramesh Kumar [13093]	Assistant Professor Political Science	GCW Jind	GCW Safidon	Deputation for 3 days
42	Rohtas Kumar [13053]	Assistant Professor Political Science	GCG Gulha Cheeka	GC Chamu Kalan	Deputation for 3 days
43	Duli Chand Chauhan [11254]	Associate Professor Political Science	GC Bawal	GC Rewari	Deputation for 3 days
44	Sumitra Kadian [10295]	Assistant Professor Public Administration	NRS GC Rohtak	GC Barota	Deputation for 3 days
45	Devinder Kumar [12281]	Assistant Professor Punjabi	GC Karnal	GCG Jundla	Deputation for 3 days
46	Jagpal [11830]	Assistant Professor Punjabi	GC Barwala (PKL)	GC Bilaspur	Deputation for 3 days
47	Suresh Kumar [12301]	Associate Professor English	GCW Bhodia Khera	GC Bhuna	Deputation for 6 days
48	Rakesh Pathak [12462]	Assistant Professor English	GC Faridabad	GCG Mandkola	Deputation for 3 days
49	Surajmukhi [12237]	Assistant Professor English	GCW Mokhra	GCW Mokhra	Deputation be cancelled

Note 1 Order of Sr No 9 be read as deputation for Assandh is hereby cancelled and further deputed at GC Padda.

2. They will join back their present station on completion of deputation period automatically

Dated 19-09-2018

Jyoti Arora Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt. of Haryana, Higher Education Department, Chandigarh.

Endst No. 4/257-2018 C-1(3)

Dated, Panchkula, the 19-09-2018

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1 Principals concerned. After relieving/joining please send relieving/joining report of the Assistant/Associate Professor to this office.
- 2 Assistant/Associate Professor concerned.
- 3 PS/ OSDCM, PS /EM, SS/ACSHE, PS/Spl. Secy. Higher Education/ Incharge Web Portal.
- 4 Superintendent College-V.
- 5 C-1 (2) and C-1(4).

Superintendent College-I For Director, Higher Education, Haryana, Panchkula